close
close
th 2439

How To Stop Sharing Location Without Them Knowing

How To Stop Sharing Location Without Them Knowing. You have the right to disable the feature of sharing your location details to users in specific circle or choose to disconnect from a circle. Now on the “share my location” option, toggle the enable button to shut off location sharing.

How To Stop Sharing Location Without Them Knowing On
How To Stop Sharing Location Without Them Knowing On from fhleoa.org

Click on that, and you will see “share my location” and toggle it off. Can you stop sharing location without people knowing? Is there a way to stop sharing your location on iphone without people knowing?