close
close

How To Delete Genshin Impact Account Server

How To Delete Genshin Impact Account Server. They will automatically be placed on a server based on their psn account. Once you're logged in, all you need to do is start the game and your save data should be transfered and used on this new device.

A luxurious chest in dragonspine Genshin Impact
A luxurious chest in dragonspine Genshin Impact from www.hoyolab.com

Now my account is lost and i need to start all over again. I will send the code in hopes of you sending yours. Use the email id [email protected] and/ or [email protected] as the recipients of your message.

Yes, You Can Delete Your Genshin Impact Account.

② once logged in, select start game. I will send the code in hopes of you sending yours. Write mail requesting the support team to delete the mihoyo account and provide them with the respective mihoyo account login.

If You're On Ps4 / Ps5, You Will Need To Create A New Psn Account And Use That.

It will also limit who you can play with; Your progress does not follow between servers although this will effect when daily things reset. Genshin impact has a number of different servers outside of china, and which one you choose will determine your daily server reset time.

The Game Made Around $245 Million In The First Month Of Its Release And Is Continuing To Make More Profit With Each Update.

Genshin impact support email id is [email protected], [email protected] To change servers in genshin impact, you must first launch the game. Once you’ve launched genshin impact, click on the current server that you’re on and select the server that you want to change to.

If You Really Want To Delete Your Genshin Impact Progress, Message Mihoyo On Either [email protected] Or [email protected] With The Email That’s.

In return, you should send yours. Send an email to [email protected] with “ account recovery ” as the subject line. For example, if the current server that you’re on is “europe”, click on “europe”.

I Will Send My Information, Username + Password.

Once you're logged in, all you need to do is start the game and your save data should be transfered and used on this new device. Ps4 players cannot change servers. Players can delete their mihoyo accounts by writing a mail requesting deletion of an account to the developers of genshin impact.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.